Editorial Board

Chief Editor — Olga Smirnova, Ph.D. (economics), Deputy Director, Interregional Institute of development of territories, Yalta

Members of Editorial Board

Elena Alekseicheva — Doctor of economics science, professor, The State Educational Government-Financed Institution of Higher Professional Education of the City of Moscow «Moscow City Teacher Training University»

Alexander Bashta — Doctor of economic Sciences, Director, Research and education center for noospherology, noosphere and sustainable development of the Crimean Federal University. V. I. Vernadsky

Fedor Vasiliev — Doctor of Legal Sciences, Professor, Juridical institute, Moscow State Institute of railway engineering Member of the Russian Academy of Legal Sciences

Valeriy Yemets — Doctor of Political science, Vice-rector for property complex management and public relations, Plekhanov Russian University of Economics

Tatiana Zhuravleva — Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor, Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation, Moscow

Sergey Orehov — Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor, Plekhanov Russian University of Economics

Oleg Petunin — Doctor of pedagogy science, Professor, Kuzbassky regional Institute of qualification improvement and retraining of education workers

Lydmila Pechenaya —  Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor, Plekhanov Russian University of Economics

Seidametova Zarema — Doctor of science (in pedagogy) Professor, Crimean Engineering and Pedagogical University, Simferopol

Natalya Serdyuk — Doctor of pedagogical Sciences, Deputy head of the Department of psychology, pedagogics and organization work with the staff of the Academy of management of Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia

Alexander Sidorkin — Doctor of legal Sciences, Professor, Professor of the Department of theory and history of state and law of the International Jewish Institute of Economics, Finance and law

Vladimir Chudnovsky — Doctor of biological Sciences, Head of laboratory of Biophysics of the Pacific Oceanological Institute. V. I. Ilicheva far Eastern branch of Russian Academy of science

Alexander Sharygin — Doctor of law, Professor of the Department of judiciary and organization of law enforcement Academy of the General Prosecutor of the Russian Federation

Elena Shakhova — Doctor of Economics, Professor, Russian State University for the Humanities, Moscow

Elena Agapova — Ph.D. (economics), Director of Public procurement center, The Russian Academy of National Economy and Public Administration under the President of the Russian Federation, Moscow

Dmitry Bogdanov — Ph.D. (economics), Associate professor, Moscow State Technical University named by N.E. Bauman

Lyudmila Bura — Ph.D. (Phycology), Head of Department of psychology Humanitarian-pedagogical Academy, Yalta

Irina Golyadkina — Ph.D. (economics), Head. sector of Analytics and control of the Department of consumer market and services Administration of Yalta

Vasily Gribanov — Ph.D., Associate Professor, Head of the Center of economic research and innovative technology Humanitarian-pedagogical Academy,  Yalta

Anna Elagina — Ph.D. (economics), Dean of economics and informatics, International Jewish institute of economics, finance & law

Tatiana Zapisnaya — Ph.D. in Law, South-Russian State Polytechnic University (NPI) named M.I. Platov, Novocherkassk

Olga Ilushina — Ph. D. (economics), Lead economics, State budgetary institution of the Republic of Crimea «national research institute of vine and wine «Magarach»

Marina Ryndach — Ph.D. (economics), Associate professor, Department of management and tourism business humanitarian-pedagogical Academy in the Crimean Federal University named by V. I. Vernadsky

Victor Selivanov — Ph.D. (economics), Associate professor, Management and tourism business Department, V.I. Vernadsky Crimean Federal University

Oleg Smirnov — Ph.D. (Mathematics and physics science), Deputy Director, Interregional Institute of development of territories, Yalta

Roman Tisovsky — Ph.D. (sociology), State advisor of Russian Federation

Svetlana Tolkacheva — Ph.D. (Economics), Associate Professor, Plekhanov Russian University of Economics

Dmitriy Scheglov — Ph.D. in Law, Associate Professor, Crimean subsidiary of  Russian Academy Of Justice